Pastor – Reverend Edward V. Lightfoot

Administrative Assistant – Sis. Deirdre White

Chairman of Deacons - Deacon Gerry Sowell

Chairman of Finance - Deacon Joseph Roland

Ministry Coordinators - Sis. Aleicia Caulfield and Deacon Raymond Bourn

Superintendent of Sunday School - Deacon Robert Carter

Minister of Music – Bro. Martin Donald

AV/Sound Technicians - Sis. Chrishelle Gilford, TeRone Eaglin and

John Lightfoot

Educational Director - Sis. Lena Allen

Prayer Ministry – Sis. Laurice Brown

Women's Ministry – Sis. Lillie Thomas and Sis. Rachael McBride

Men's Ministry - Deacon Fontenot

Our Staff